Smt Drakshayani Kalyanshettar Public School​

​Shakti colony, Near Adhyapak Nagar, Hubli-580032. Karnataka​
                         Contact No: +91836-2958579/ 8904262165                              

E-MAIL: indiradkpublicschool@gmail.com


SCHOOL NO: 45206

Felicitation to Fun Games Winners .


Dedicated Teaching Staff of D K SCHOOL

Every year the Independence Day is Celebrated with grandeur , fervour , and enthusiasm, This year the Independence Day was celebrated in a manner befitting  the occasion, along with the Inauguration of Swami Vivekananda Kids Park ( its inside the School Compound to facilitate the Young Ones to enjoy themselves with all the play equipments during the School hours)  - by our Little Stars who were replica of our Great Ancestors along with our
  Chief Guest Shri. Laxmappa Bhajantri ( Ex Army) Retd. Junior Commissioned Officer, Shri Jagadish Kalyanshettar - Chairman, Smt Savita Kalyanshettar - Vice Chairperson of  J K Education Society , Heads of the Institution, Parents, Staff & Students .

The Little Stars presented themselves as Mythological Characters, Gurus, Freedom Fighters, Scientists, Bhart Ratna , Gynana Peeth Poets & Writers, Ancient Inventors, Top Brass Business Men, Industrialists & Unity in Diversity State wise Attire Presentations arousing the patriotic feelings and bringing out the Richness & Glory of our Mother India along with elegant March Past, Patriotic Songs ,Hoops & Dumbles Drill.

The Chief Guest addressed the August Gathering & appreciated the Students involvement on this occasion & shared his experiences during his tenure in the  Army.

  The Presidential Remarks was shared by the Chairman Congratulating & appreciating all the Little Stars who had presented themselves in an elite manner bringing out the patriotic feelings among the entire group gathered on this Glorious Occasion.

Felicitation to Mrs. Reshma Doddamani & Mrs. Sharmili Sail for Securing  Nation Builder Award by Rotary Club Of Hubli West.

Honouring to Senior Menial Staff Mrs. Prema Ichageri on her Retairement.

Felicitation to Mrs. saraswati - Menial Staff for Lucky Draw Winner.

Felicitation to Teachers for 100% Results in Class X CBSE Board Exams 2022-23.